Blog

/Blog/
­

2015 Speakers

By |Monday, September 29, 2014|

[…]

2015 Sponsors

By |Monday, September 29, 2014|

[…]

Exhibitors Spotlight — Technology plays increasingly important role in seniors’ lives: GreatCall study

By |Wednesday, December 18, 2013|

[…]

Exhibitors Spotlight — Study Reveals Older Internet Users Have Healthier Habits

By |Wednesday, December 18, 2013|

Company […]

Exhibitors Spotlight — 9 Apps Everyone Over 50 Should Have On Their Phones

By |Wednesday, December 18, 2013|

Company: […]

Exhibitors Spotlight — A COOL HEARING AID? NEW MADE-FOR-iPHONE DEVICE BECOMES A LIFESTYLE PRODUCT

By |Wednesday, December 18, 2013|

Company: […]

Exhibitors Spotlight — Remote Care for Independent Seniors and their Concerned Families

By |Tuesday, December 3, 2013|

Friend of Silvers Summit, Gary Kaye, writes about Phone Halo’s new Glasses TrackR

By |Tuesday, November 12, 2013|

Friend […]

My Quantified Mom: Lively Lets Me Monitor Mom and Still Keep My Distance

By |Wednesday, October 16, 2013|

My […]

Olympus Ups its Game

By |Friday, September 13, 2013|

We’ve Got Smart Devices, Now What?

By |Friday, September 13, 2013|

Let’s Talk about High Tech Dying

By |Wednesday, July 17, 2013|

Thirty […]

Pressure Drop: Zimri’s Electronic Tire Gauge

By |Monday, June 3, 2013|

There’s […]

Stand Up While You Type: It’s Healthier

By |Sunday, May 19, 2013|

CE Pro Talks about the Success of the Silvers Summit

By |Friday, May 10, 2013|

 CE […]

Study Finds Mom is Preferable to Dad When it Comes to Moving Back with the Kids

By |Wednesday, May 1, 2013|

Read […]

Comments Off on Study Finds Mom is Preferable to Dad When it Comes to Moving Back with the Kids

Older Adults and the Shifting Landscape

By |Monday, April 29, 2013|

Thanks […]

Consumer Cellular and Samsung Galaxy at Top of Silvers Summit News

By |Tuesday, April 2, 2013|

Microsoft’s Kinect Connects with Seniors

By |Saturday, March 2, 2013|

As […]

Coming Soon to Senior Living – the Consumer Electronics Show

By |Tuesday, January 29, 2013|

Jack […]

The 2013 Int’l CES Experience in Series (P2) Sookbox, Vuzix, Sculpeto, Valencell

By |Wednesday, January 16, 2013|

Source: […]

Comments Off on The 2013 Int’l CES Experience in Series (P2) Sookbox, Vuzix, Sculpeto, Valencell

Electronics show gives taste of future

By |Monday, January 14, 2013|

Source: […]

Comments Off on Electronics show gives taste of future

Jeff Gelles: Technological innovations at the 2013 Consumer Electronics Show

By |Friday, January 11, 2013|

Source: […]

Comments Off on Jeff Gelles: Technological innovations at the 2013 Consumer Electronics Show

‘The Internet is threatened’: Google’s chief internet evangelist Vint Cerf

By |Friday, January 11, 2013|

Source

Comments Off on ‘The Internet is threatened’: Google’s chief internet evangelist Vint Cerf

Consumer Electronics Show unfurling trends for Everyman

By |Thursday, January 10, 2013|

Source: […]

Comments Off on Consumer Electronics Show unfurling trends for Everyman